Y3xoq6jrvwuwhgmi6eca

Understanding collaboration in Office 365

Learn about all the collaboration tools Office 365 provides and how to use them effectively

This course will give you an understanding of the collaboration services that Office 365 provides. More importantly it will show you how to use these effectively in your business. You'll learn when is best time to use each service and how they can improve productivity for your whole team.

This course is being provides as a live training via Skype for Business over 5 weeks:

Friday 2nd June 2017
Friday 9th of June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017

Each session will include 60 minutes of content from:

8am - 9am Sydney AU
3pm - 4pm PDT USA
6pm - 7pm EDT USA
11pm - 12am BST UK

after which there will be an open general Q & A to answer any questions not covered in the session.

All sessions will be recorded and available shortly after the end of each period to view online or download. You'll also get access to all the notes and workbooks as downloads.


Your Instructor


Robert Crane
Robert Crane

Robert has a degree in Electrical Engineering as well as Masters of Business Administration. He is also a Small Business Specialist, Microsoft Certified SharePoint Professional and Office 365 Administrator. Robert has over 20 years of IT experience in a variety of fields and positions, including working on Wall St in New York. He continues his involvement with information technology as the Principal of the Computer Information Agency.

Apart from resolving client technical issues, Robert continues to present at seminars locally and internationally, as well as write on a number for topics for the Computer Information Agency. Robert has been President of the SMBiTPro community in Sydney. Since 2012 Robert has been awarded a Most Valuable Professional (MVP) award from Microsoft for his contributions around the Office 365 product. He also develops and presents technology courses on a regular basis at various locations. Robert is committed to a process of ongoing business and technical education to continue developing the skills required to assist clients with their business challenges.


Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!